COURSES
LECTURES
TOOLS
CASE STUDIES
PROJECTS

LeNS Contact

BRAZIL

Universidad Federal do Parana (UFPR)

Aguinaldo Dos Santos - asantos@ufpr.br

 

Universidad Federal de Pernambuco(UFPE)
Carla Pasa Gómez - carlapasagomez@gmail.com
 
 

MEXICO

Univesidad Autonoma Metropolitana
Sandra Molina Mata - unasandra@yahoo.com.mx 
 
Universidad dela Valle de México
Rodrigo Lepez Vela - rodrigo.lepezv@uvmnet.edu
 
 

CHINA

Tsinghua University 
Liu Xin - xinl@tsinghua.edu.cn
 

Hunan University

Jun Zhang - zhangjun@hnu.edu.cn
 
 

INDIA 

Srishti School of Art Design and Technology
Ranjani Balasubramanian - ranjani.b@srishti.ac.in
 
Indian Institute of technology Guwahati
Ravi Mokashi - mokashi@iitg.ernet.in
 
 

SOUTH AFRICA

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Ephias Ruhode - RuhodeE@cput.ac.za
 
Stellenbosch University
Corbin Raymond - corbin@sun.ac.za
 


ITALY

Politecnico di Milano
Carlo Vezzoli - carlo.vezzoli@polimi.it
Cenk Basbolat - cenk.basbolat@polimi.it
 
 

THE NETHERLANDS

Tu Delft
Jan Carel Diehl - j.c.diehl@tudelft.nl
 
 

FINLAND

Aalto University
Cindy Kohtala - cindy.kohtala@aalto.fi
 
 

UK

Brunel University
Aine Petrulaityte - aine.petrulaityte@brunel.ac.uk