Network

MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Universidad Federal do Parana (UFPR)
Emanuela Lima Silveira | manuhsilveira@gmail.com
Aguinaldo Dos Santos | asantos@ufpr.br
Michele Cuccu | cuccu.am@gmail.com
Adriane Santos | adriane.shibata@univille.net
Klarissa Saes | ufpr.internacional@ufpr.br
Isadora Dickie | isadora.dickie@gmail.com
Alexandre Oliveira | aleantoli@gmail.com
Naotake Fukushima | profnaotake@gmail.com
João Caccere | jcaccere@gmail.com
Milena Carneiro Alves | mcarneiroalves@gmail.com
Marc Rul | marcjrul@yahoo.com.br
Iana Uliana Perez | iana.uli@gmail.com
Aline Müller | eilan.muller@gmail.com
Ana Cristina Broega | cbroega@det.uminho.pt
Camila Hérnandez | camilahernandez.sta@gmail.com

Universidad Federal de Pernambuco
Carla Pasa Gómez | carlapasagomez@gmail.com
Leonardo Castillo Gomez |

Universidade do Estado do Parà (UEPA)
Antonio Erlindo Braga Júnior | erlindo@uepa.br

Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos- Campus São Leopoldo (Unisinos)
Andre Canal Marques | ANDRECM@unisinos.br
Chiara Del Gaudio | CHIARADG@unisinos.br

Universidade Feevale (FEEVALE)
Fabiano André Trein | fabianotrein@feevale.br

The Centro Universitário Ritter dos Reis (UNIRITTER)
Diego Pacheco | profdajp@gmail.com

Fluminense Federal University
Thomàs Cavalcanti | thomascavalcanti@gmail.com
Liliane Item Chaves | chaves.liliane@gmail.com

Federal University of Alagoas (UFAL)
Priscilla Ramalho Lepre | cillaramalho@yahoo.com.br

Federal University of Uberlândia (UFU)
Aline Teixeira de Souza | designuem.aline@gmail.com
Andressa Bernardo | andressa.bernardo@hotmail.com
Viviane Nunes | vivianenunes.br@gmail.com

Universidade da Regiao de Joinville (UNIVILLE)
Anna Cavalcanti | anna.cavalcanti08@gmail.com
Marli Everling | marli.everling@gmail.com

Londirna State University
Ana Boa Vista | anaboavista@gmail.com
Suzana Barreto | suzanabarreto@onda.com.br
Claudio Pereira | qddesign@hotmail.com

Universidade FUMEC
Adriana Tonani Mazzieiro | adrianat@fumec.br
Andrea de Paula Xavier Vilela | avilela@fumec.br
Euclides Guimaraes Neto | egneto@fumec.br
Flavio Fabrino Negrao Azevedo | ffna@fumec.br
Flavio Lucio Nunes de Lima | flnlima@fumec.br
Juliana Pontes Ribeiro | jpontes@fumec.br

Universidade do Estado de Minas Gerais (UEMG) Escola de Design
Dijon De Moraes | dijon.moraes@uemg.br
Rita Engler | rcengler@uol.com.br
Rosemary Bom Conselho | rosebcs@gmail.com
Rosangela Miriam Mendonca | Romiriam@arcquicad.com.br

Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCAR)
Lilian Azevedo | liliansaazevedo@gmail.com

Universidade de São Paulo - campus of São Carlos
Maria Cecília Loschiavo dos Santos | closchia@usp.br
Rosana Vasques | ravasques@gmail.com

Universidade de São Paulo - campus of São Paulo
Marília Rosendo | mariliac.rosendo@gmail.com
Henrique Rozenfeld | roz@usp.br
Caio Marques  | caio.nunes.marques@gmail.com
Carolina Queiroz | queiroz.carolina02@gmail.com
Maira Rosa | MS.maiararosa@gmai.com
Renato Carriao | rcarriao@gmail.com
Renato Nunes Moraes | renato.nmoraes@gmail.com
Sania Fernandes | sania.scf@gmail.com
Lucas Gomes | lucaspcgomes@gmail.com

Federal University of Santa Catarina (UFSC)
Luis Fernando Figueiredo | lff@cce.ufsc.br
Ana Veronica | anaverpw@gmail.com
Eugenio Merino | eadmerino@gmail.com


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Univesidad Autonoma Metropolitana
Alejandro Ramirez Lozano | ramloz@correo.azc.uam.mx
Sandra Molina Mata | unasandra@yahoo.com.mx
Brenda Garcia Parra | brendagparra@gmail.com
Alinne Sanchez Paredes Torres | alinnto@gmail.com

Universidad dela Valle de México
José Eduardo Camacho G | protoccolo@yahoo.com
Rodrigo Lepez Vela | rodrigo.lepezv@uvmnet.edu

Univesidad National Autonoma Metropolitana
Ana María Losada Alfaro | pdi_sacad@posgrado.unam.mx

Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey Campus Ciudad de México


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Tsinghua University
Liu Xin | xinl@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University
Xian Nan | squallxn@hotmail.com
Zhong Fang | zhongfangpoli@gmail.com
Lv Mingue | lvmoon@163.com

Hunan University
Jun Zhang | zhangjuncoco@gmail.com; zhangjun@hnu.edu.cn
Eun Jin Cho | taowood@gmail.com
Renke He | Renke8@163.com
Jiing Ou | jingou@hnu.edu.cn
Huang Yisong | hys_id@126.com
Liu Yen | 1542892325@qq.com
Jia Yanyang | 574664242@qq.com

Wuhan University of Technology
Lv Jiefeng | whutljf@126.com
Shaohua Han | hanshaohua@msn.com

Jiangnan University 
Zhang Linghao | wowo.zlh@163.com
Qian Xiaobo | qianxiaobo0118@gmail.com

The University of Science and Technology Beijing
Qin Jingyan | qinjingyan@gmail.com

Beijing Information Science and Technology University
Li Honghai | lihonghai@vip.sina.com

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Benny Leong | benny.leong@polyu.edu.hk
0 | sdbenny@polyu.edu.hk
Brian Lee | brian.yh.lee@polyu.edu.hk

Guangzhou academy of fine arts
Feng Shu | jumoi2001@qq.com
Wang LiuZhuang | wangliuzhuang@163.com

Tongji University
Gao Bo | gaobotj@163.com


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Srishti School of Art Design and Technology
Mary Jacob | maryjacob@srishti.ac.in
Ranjani Balasubramanian | ranjani.b@srishti.ac.in
Ravi Mani | ravi.mani@srishti.ac.in
Jacob Mathew | jacob.mathew@srishti.ac.in
Ritu Sonalika | ritu.sonalika@srishti.ac.in
Aishwarya Iyengar | aishwarya.i@srishti.ac.in
Urvashi Jalali | urvashi@srishti.ac.in

Indian Institute of technology Guwahati
Ravi Mokashi | mokashi@iitg.ernet.in
Sharmistha Banerjee | banerjee.sharmistha@gmail.com
Pankaj Upadhyay | pankaj.nitsil@gmail.com

C.A.R.E. School of Architecture
Godwin emmanuel | godwinarchitect@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Information technology Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur (IIITDMJ)
Puneet Tandon | ptandon@iiitdmj.ac.in

Indian Institute Of Technology Gandhinagar
Achal Mehra | achal@iitgn.ac.in
Harish M. P. | harish@iitgn.ac.in
Franklin Kristi | franklin@iitgn.ac.in

Goa College of Architecture
Ashish K. Rege | gca.principal@gmail.com
Vishvesh Kandolkar | wishvesh@gmail.com

Hunnarshala Foundation for Building Technology & Innovations
Neelkanth Chhaya | niluchhaya@gmail.com
Sandeep Virmani | hunnarshala@yahoo.co.in

Vastu Shilpa Foundation
Piyas Choudhuri | piyas@sangath.org
Joseph Varughese | vsf@sangath.org


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Retha De La Harpe | delaharper @cput.ac.za
Ephias Ruhode | RuhodeE@cput.ac.za
Johan Van Niekerk | VanNiekerkJ@cput.ac.za
Mugendi M'Rithaa | mugendim@gmail.com
Munira Alliem | alliem@cput.ac.za

Stellenbosch University
Elmarie Costandius | sysadmin@sun.ac.za
Karolien Perold-Bull | karolien@sun.ac.za
Marjorie Naidoo | marjorie.naidoo@telkomsa.net
Andrea Broom | andrea.broom@gmail.com

Farm and Garden National Trust
Rob Small | rsmall@xsinet.co.za

Cape Craft and Design Institute NPC
Erica Elk | erica.elk@ccdi.org.za

Tshwane University of Technology
Marcel Mare | marem@tut.ac.za

University of Johannesburg
Angus Donald Campbell | acampbell@uj.ac.za
Martin Bolton | mbolton@uj.ac.za

University of Botswana
Richie Moalosi | MOALOSI@mopipi.ub.bw
Paulson Letsholo | LETSHOPM@mopipi.ub.bw
Yaone Rapitsenyane | yaone.rapitsenyane@mopipi.ub.bw

Botswana International University of Science and Technology (BIUST)
Tunde Oladiran | oladirant@biust.ac.bw

University of Nairobi
Lilac Osanjo | lilac.osanjo@uonbi.ac.ke
Lorraine Amollo | amollo.lorraine@gmail.com
James Wafula | james.wafula@uonbi.ac.ke

Machakos University
Sophia Njeru | sophianjeru2010@gmail.com

Makerere University
Venny Nakazibwe | vnakazibwe@gmail.com
Mackay Okure | mokure@tech.mak.ac.ug
Mary Suzan Abbo | msabbo@creec.or.ug

Kyambogo University
Emmanuel Mutungi | mutungiemmanuel@yahoo.com

Kwame Nkurumah University of Science and Technology
Eddie Appiah | eddappiah@gmail.com

The Federal University of Technology
Sunday Roberts Ogunduyile | sunny_duyile@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe institute of Vigital Arts
Saki Mafundikwa | sakimaf@gmail.com

Namibia University of Science and Technology
Shilumbe Chivuno Kuria | schivuno@nust.na


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Tu Delft
Jan Carel Diehl | jc_diehl@me.com
Jan Carel Diehl | j.c.diehl@tudelft.nl

Aalto University
Cindy Kohtala | cindy.kohtala@aalto.fi
Tatu Marttila | tatu.marttila@aalto.fi
Idil Gaziulusoy | idil.gaziulusoy@aalto.fi

Brunel University
Fabrizio Ceschin | fabrizio.ceschin@brunel.ac.uk
Silvia Emili | silvia.emili@brunel.ac.uk
Aine Petrulaityte | aine.petrulaityte@brunel.ac.uk


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Institute of Design Research Vienna
Harald Gruendl | hg@idrv.org
Ulrike Haele | uh@idrv.org
Marco Kellhammer | mk@idrv.org

University of Applied Arts
Peter Knobloch | peter.knobloch@uni-ak.ac.at

Technical University Vienna
Anton Kottbauer | anton.kottbauer@tuwien.ac.at

FH Salzburg
Michael Leube | michael.leube@fh-salzburg.ac.at

HfG Karlsruhe
Volker Albus | va@hfg-karlsruhe.de

Technical University Munich
Fritz Frenkler | fritz.frenkler@tum.de

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland FHNW
Heinz Wagner | heinz.wagner@fhnw.ch


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

University of New South Wales
Mariano Ramirez | m.ramirez@unsw.edu.au

University of Western Sydney
Abby Mellick Lopes | A.Lopes@uws.edu.au

RMIT University
Liam Fennessy | liam.fennessy@rmit.edu.au
Soumitri Varadarajan | soumitri.varadarajan@rmit.edu.au
Simon Lockrey | simon.lockrey@rmit.edu.au

Swinburne University of Technology
Katherine Bissett Johnson | kbissettjohnson@swin.edu.au
Mark Strachan | mstrachan@swin.edu.au

Monash University
Mark Richardson | Mark.Richardson@monash.edu

University of Canberra
Carlos Montana Hoyos | Carlos.Montana.Hoyos@canberra.edu.au
Livio Bonollo | Livio.Bonollo@canberra.edu.au

Auckland University of Technology
Andrew Withell | andrew.withell@aut.ac.nz
Stephen Reay | stephen.reay@aut.ac.nz

University of Canterbury
Conan Fee | conan.fee@canterbury.ac.nz


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Politecnico di Milano (Design Department)
Carlo Vezzoli | carlo.vezzoli@polimi.it
Meng Gao | meng_gao@qq.com
Elisa Bacchetti | elisa.bacchetti@polimi.it
Fiammetta Costa | fiammetta.costa@polimi.it
Cenk Basbolat | cenk.basbolat@polimi.it
Carlo Proserpio | carlo.proserpio@polimi.it

Politecnico di Milano
Carlo Vezzoli | carlo.vezzoli@polimi.it
Carlo Proserpio | carlo.proserpio@polimi.it

Politecnico di Torino
Luigi Bistagnino | bistagnino@polito.it
silvia barbero | silvia.barbero@POLITO.IT
Paolo Tamborrini | paolo.tamborrini@polito.it

Università degli studi di Firenze
Giuseppe Lotti | giuseppe.lotti@unifi.it
Maria Rosanna Fossati | maria_fossati@yahoo.it

Università di Chieti
Antonio Marano | a.marano@unich.it

Università Federico II di Napoli

Università di Camerino
Lucia Pietroni | lucia.pietroni@unicam.it

Università di Genova
Paola Gambaro | gambaro@leonardo.arch.unige.it
Adriano Magliocco | magliocc@arch.unige.it

Università IUAV di Venezia
Medardo Chiapponi | medardo.chiapponi@iuav.it
Laura Badalucco | laurabada@tiscali.it

Università di Palermo
Anna Catania | annacatania16@gmail.com

Libera Università di Bolzano
Claudio De Luca |

Sapienza università di Roma
Cecilia Cecchini | cecilia.cecchini@uniroma1.it

Università degli Studi della Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"
Rosanna Veneziano | rosanna.veneziano@unina2.it
Patrizia Ranzo | direzione.di@unina2.it; cappellieranzo@usa.net
Carla Langella | carla.langella@unina2.it
Roberto Liberti | robertoliberti2@virgilio.it
Francesca Larocca | f.larocca@mclink.it
Claudio Claudio Gambardella | cla.gambardella@gmail.com

Politecnico di Milano(Architecture, Built Environment and Construction Engineering (ABC) Department)
Monica Lavagna | monica.lavagna@polimi.it


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

University de Los Andes
Carolina Obregón | c.obregon101@uniandes.edu.co

University Jorge Tadeo Lozano
Fernando Álvarez | fernando.alvarez@utadeo.edu.co

University Colegio Mayor de Cundinamarca
Sandra Uribe Perez | sauripez@yahoo.com
Sergio A. Ballén Z. | sergio.ballen@yahoo.com

University El Bosque
Carolina Montoya Rodriguez | montoyacarolina@unbosque.edu.co
Mariana Buraglia Osorio | mburaglia@gmail.com

University Javeriana
Lucas Ivorra | ivorra@javeriana.edu.co
Ricardo Rugeles | rugeles-w@javeriana.edu.co
Pedro Sanchez | pedrosanchez@javeriana.edu.co

University UDI
Adolfo Vargas | avargas2@udi.edu.co

University De Pamplona
Carlos Luna | cmluna@unipamplona.edu.co
Sandra Forero | sforero@unipamplona.edu.co
Lina María Agudelo | lmagudelo@udem.edu.co

University San Buenaventura de Medellín
Diomar Elena Calderón Riaño | diomar.calderon@usbmed.edu.co


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

INTA Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria y UNLP Universidad Nacional de La Plata
Edurne Battista | edurnebattista@gmail.com

UNLP Universidad Nacional de La Plata
Ana Bocos | anabocos@gmail.com
Alejandra Sivila Soza | alejandrasivilasoza@gmail.com

INTA Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria y UNLP Universidad Nacional de La Plata
Sergio Justianovich | justianovich.sergio@inta.gob.ar

IHAM Instituto del Habitat y del Ambiente, FAUD-Facultad de Arquitectura Urbanismo y Diseño UNMdP-Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata
Mariana Gonzalez Insua | gonzalezinsuamariana@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional de Lanús-, Centro Internacional de Diseño del Conocimiento Tomás Maldonado (MinCyT), UBA -Universidad de Buenos Aires
Roxana Garbarini | rgarbarini@mincyt.gob.ar
Clara Tapia | claritapia@gmail.com


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

FPT University
Tran Thi Le Quyen | quyenttl2@fe.edu.vn
Nguyen Kim Anh | kimanh@fe.edu.vn
Nguyen Ha Thanh | thanhnh29@fe.edu.vn

University of Industrial Fine Arts
Vu Chi Cong | chicongvu63@gmail.com
Bui Mai Trinh | maitrinh.bui@polimi.it

National University of Civil Engineering
Pham Hung Cuong | phcuong39@gmail.com
Nguyen Quang Minh | minhnq@nuce.edu.vn
Ta Quynh Hoa | hoatq@nuce.edu.vn
Doan The Trung | trungdt@nuce.edu.vn
Tran Minh Tung | tungtm@nuce.edu.vn

Ton Duc Thang University
Trinh Tu Anh | trinhtuanh@tdt.edu.vn
Ngo Le Minh | ngoleminh@tdt.edu.vn
Tran Thi Quynh Mai | tranthiquynhmai@tdt.edu.vn
Le To Quyen | letoquyen@tdt.edu.vn
Hoang Thi Phuong Thao | hoangthiphuongthao@tdt.edu.vn
Le Hoang Nam | lehoangnam@tdt.edu.vn
Nguyen Dinh Nam | nguyendinhnam@tdt.edu.vn
Nguyen Thi Ngoc Giang | nguyenthingocgiang@tdt.edu.vn
Dang The Hien | dangthehien@tdt.edu.vn
Lam Quy Thuong | lamquythuong@tdt.edu.vn
Le Tan Hanh | letanhanh@tdt.edu.vn

University of Science and Technology - The University of Danang
Le Dinh Duong | ldduong@dut.udn.vn


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Universidad de Ingenieria Y Tecnologia (UTEC)
Gabriela Pella Fernandez | Gpella@utec.edu.pe

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
Juan Guisepe Montalván Lume | jgmontalvan@pucp.pe
Milagros Diez Canseco | mdiez@pucp.pe
Carla Fiorella Flores Guardia | carlafiorella.flores@mail.polimi.it


MEMBERS AND CONTACTS

Tehran University of Art
Mehdi A. Fallah | M.fallah@art.ac.ir
Media Hosseini | Media.hosseini@mail.polimi.itg

University of Tehran
Alireza Ajdari | alireza.ajdari@ut.ac.ir

Iran University of Science and Technology
Nasser Koleini Mamaghani | koleini@iust.ac.ir

University of Tehran, Kish International Campus
Yasaman Khodadade | khodadade@ut.ac.ir